Lin Jiang

Principal Horn – Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra

Read More >

Emily Newham

Fellow – Sydney Symphony Orchestra; 2019 AWO Academy Player

Read More >

Casey Rippon

Bayerische Staatsoper; Lecturer Horn – University of Augsburg

Read More >

Gabrielle Webster

Grand Teton Music Festival, USA

Read More >


Shane Hooton

Associate Principal Trumpet – Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Australia

Read More >

Owen Morris

Principal Trumpet – Melbourne Symphony Orchestra; Former – Sydney Youth Orchestra

Read More >

Rosie Turner

Section Trumpet – Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Read More >


Timothy Dowling

Prinicipal Trombone – Residentie Orchestra (The Hague Philharmonic)

Read More >

Michael Mulcahy

Chicago Symphony Orchestra; Director – CSO Brass; Professor of Trombone – Northwestern University; Chicago Chamber Musicians; Visiting Artist ANAM

Read More >

Shannon Pittaway

Principal Bass Trombone – New Zealand Symphony Orchestra; Head of Winds and Brass – New Zealand School of Music; Australian Brass Quintet; Former – Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Read More >


David Cribb

Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra; Gewandhaus Brass Quintet

Read More >