Ben Jacks

Principal Horn – Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Read More >

Lin Jiang

Principal Horn – Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra

Read More >

Hector McDonald

Former Principal Horn – Vienna Symphony Orchestra & Concentus Musicus Wien; Professor of Horn – University of Music & Performing Arts, Graz

Read More >

Geoffrey O'Reilly

Principal 3rd Horn – Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Read More >

Casey Rippon

Bayerische Staatsoper; Lecturer Horn – University of Augsburg

Read More >


Lukas Beno

Principal Trumpet – Gewandhaus Orchestra, Leipzig

Read More >

David Elton

Principal Trumpet – London Symphony Orchestra; Principal Trumpet – Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Read More >

Martin Phillipson

Associate Principal Trumpet – Adelaide Symphony Orchestra

Read More >

Jenna Smith

Associate Principal Trumpet – West Australian Symphony Orchestra; Former Trumpet Fellow – Sydney Symphony Orchestra; Former Principal Trumpet – Australian Youth Orchestra; 2016 AWO Academy Player

Read More >


Shannon Pittaway

Principal Bass Trombone – New Zealand Symphony Orchestra; Head of Winds and Brass – New Zealand School of Music; Australian Brass Quintet; Former – Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Read More >

Bass Trombone

Scott Kinmont

Associate Principal Trombone – Sydney Symphony Orchestra; Faculty Member – Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM)

Read More >

Donna Parkes

Principal Trombone – Louisville Orchestra, Kentucky USA; Principal Trombone – Colorado Music Festival

Read More >


David Cribb

Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra; Gewandhaus Brass Quintet

Read More >