We invite you to become an AWO Opal Supporter where you choose to support your favourite instrument or musician. You will be acknowledged as an individual musician supporter on our website and in our commemorative programmes with opportunities to meet your musician.


Opal Supporters ($5,000)
Chris Arnold AM & Margaret Costanzo (in support of Monica Curro, violin)
Charlene Bradley & Graham Bradley AM (in support of Kirsty McCahon, double bass)
Richard Cobden (in support of Harry Bennetts, violin and also in support of Julian Thompson, cello)
Christopher Flynn (in support of Daniel Dodds, violin)
Paula Flynn (in support of Nick Deutsch, oboe)
Edward Griffin (in support of Lisa Osmialowski, flute)
Harish Rao & Monica Pahuja (in support of Howard Penny, cello)
Ezekiel Solomon AM (in support of Phlip Arkinstall, clarinet)
Rupert Utteridge & Karen Zhou (in support of Frank Celata, clarinet)

Gem Supporters ($1 – $4,999)
Mary Armour
Elizabeth Briger
Elly Brooks
Francesco Celata
Dr Lily & Mr Peter Fuzes
Bunny Gardiner-Hill
Kenneth Howison
Patricia Gurry
Edward Dawson-Damer & Joanne Grant
Wendy Hughes
Josephine Key & Ian Bredon
King & Collins
Nick Mole
Barry Novy OAM
Jenny Nevin
Michael & Gillian Pembroke
Patricia Robertson
Michael Slattery
Dianne Snowball
Ezekiel Solomon AM
Ravi Underwood

“Playing with AWO is one of the most important musical experiences in my life, so I really hope I‘m able to join you again very soon in the future.”

Stefanie Farrands, Principal Viola – Australian Chamber Orchestra